Welcome to the Museum Blog

I love to travel the world. I also love art and history. Consequently, whereever I hang my hat – temporarely – I am on the look out for museums. From quirky to awesome, I need to visit them all.

This blog will tell you about the great finds all over the world I have made. I also invite you, my readers and fellow travelers to add your own museum treasures.

Be entertained, educated and inspired by THE MUSEUM BLOG

Statue of Artemis in the Archaeology Museum/Antalya/Turkey

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Welcome to the Museum Blog

  1. courtmroch says:

    Oh, Inka, CONGRATS on your new blog. Added it to my RSS. I’ll look forward to reading your posts. I LOVE where you take us!!!!

    • allnight3 says:

      My first comment. It feels so great. I intend to post twice a week and I have tons of museums to write about. I also hope for contributions from others.

  2. Congratulations on the new blog. I love visiting museums of all kinds when I travel. I’ll be following along with you.

  3. Congrats on your new blog! I love museums too and will follow your blog.

  4. Dora Kitinas-Gogos says:

    Great .. looking forward to see it evolve..

  5. baconismagic says:

    Inka you are a machine! I can’t image keeping up on two blogs but I love this idea.

Leave a Reply

